India National Cricket Team – India Cricket Schedule 2021

ENG vs IND 3rd Test: Prediction Dream11 - India Tour of England 2021

india national cricket team

The India national cricket team is a member of the Professional Cricket Association of India or the IPL. The IPL was formed in the year 2021 as a developmental franchise for aspiring cricket players, and today it has grown into one of the most successful franchises in world cricket.

The Indian women’s national team are also under the control of the Board of Control for Cricket in India and is a full member of the International Cricket Council with Tests, One Day International and Twenty20 International Status. Both the male and female teams play an exciting and high-quality game of cricket, which draws a huge number of fans towards the stadiums each day.

India National Cricket Team - India Cricket Schedule 2021

India National Cricket Team – India Cricket Schedule 2021

The IPL was a much desired and long awaited opportunity for the IPL franchise owners, who had invested heavily in the team and infrastructure. Twenty20 seemed like a perfect platform to begin a new chapter in cricketing history and the first edition of IPL was a huge success, with a record audience of over 125 million viewers across the world and a record participation rate of nearly 64%. The IPL’s inception and its success have changed the face of cricket in the country, as many youngsters aspire to become part of this revolution.

The IPL has also led to a considerable rise in the overall production and quality of playing standards in the country.

India National Cricket Team - India Cricket Schedule

India National Cricket Team Schedule 2021

The other important part of cricketing history in India is the cricket team itself. A record six players have come up from the same region of India to represent their country, and the latest addition to this illustrious triumvirate is the current IPL Champions, who are the defending champions – Viraj Bopnech and Ajit Chandrika. Cricketing in India is a very traditional and conservative culture, where tradition and devotion are the main pillars of life and serve as the inspiration behind everything that the Indians do.

This has inspired the likes of Ajit and Chandrika to excel not only on the field but off the field as well. They have earned the admiration of millions of fans all over the world through their sheer commitment and dedication to their craft. With both Ajit and Viraj head the Indian cricket team, the future for cricket in this country looks bright.

India National Cricket Team

Abhimanyu EaswaranAjinkya RahaneCheteshwar PujaraHanuma VihariKL RahulMayank AgarwalPrithvi ShawRohit SharmaSuryakumar YadavVirat KohliAxar PatelRavichandran Ashwin

Abhimanyu Easwaran, Ajinkya Rahane, Cheteshwar Pujara ,Hanuma, Vihari KL,Rahul Mayank, Agarwal Prithvi ,Shaw,Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar ,Virat Kohli, Axar Patel,Ravichandran Ashwin

Rishabh PantWriddhiman SahaArzan NagwaswallaIshant Sharma 

Jasprit BumrahMohammed ShamiMohammed SirajPrasidh Krishna

Shardul ThakurUmesh YadavRavindra Jadeja

Rishabh Pant Wriddhiman Saha Arzan Nagwaswalla Ishant Sharma Jasprit Bumrah Mohammed Shami Mohammed Siraj Prasidh Krishna Shardul Thakur Umesh Ya Ravindra Jadeja









Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.